Meet our Mortgage Relationship Managers

Don't always have time to visit a branch when you have questions about your mortgage or finances? Our Mortgage Relationship Managers can help. They'll work with you to find the best mortgage or financial plan at a time and place that's convenient for you. Experience a quick application and approval process. Contact a Mortgage Relationship Manager or email mortgages@gffg.com today!

Michelle Angeles
Mortgage Relationship Manager
Phone: 604-549-5374
Email: mangeles@gffg.com

Adriana Calandra
Mortgage Relationship Manager
Phone: 604-549-5371
Email: acalandra@gffg.com

Bobby Dhaliwal
Manager, Mobile Service Delivery
Phone: 604-512-8167
Email: bdhaliwal@gffg.com

Parminder Sandhu
Mortgage Relationship Manager
Phone: 604-549-5374
Email: psandhu@gffg.com

Kash Sidhu
Mortgage Relationship Manager
Phone: 604-761-4511
Email: ksidhu@gffg.com