Easter closures

All branches will be closed from April 19 to 22. Member Hub will be closed on April 19 and 22.

Meet our team

Steve Camele

Insurance Planner

scamele@gffg.com


David Chan

Wealth Planner
G&F/Credential Securities

dchan@gffg.com


Diana Duan

Investment Specialist
G&F/Credential Asset Management Inc.

dduan@gffg.com


Tyler MacLean

Financial Planner
G&F/Credential Securities

tmaclean@gffg.com


Greg Nakano

Financial Planner
G&F/Credential Securities

gnakano@gffg.com

Zaiba Riaf

Investment Specialist
G&F/Credential Asset Management Inc.

zriaf@gffg.com

Anand Sharma

Financial Planner
G&F/Credential Securities

asharma@gffg.com

Jeanie Shih

Retirement Advisor

jshih@gffg.com

Raman Takhar

Investment Specialist
G&F/Credential Asset Management Inc.

rtakhar@gffg.com

 

Scott Zhang

Investment Specialist
G&F/Credential Asset Management Inc.

szhang@gffg.com


Cory Cop

Investment Specialist
G&F/Credential Asset Management Inc.

ccop@gffg.com 

*Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc