Meet our team

 

Steve Camele

Insurance Planner

scamale@gffg.com


David Chan

Wealth Planner

dchan@gffg.com


Andrea Lo

Investment Specialist

alo@gffg.com


Tyler MacLean

Financial Planner

tmaclean@gffg.com


Greg Nakano

Financial Planner

gnakano@gffg.com

 

Peter Neugebauer

Wealth Planner

pneugebauer@gffg.com

Agatha Oppong

Branch Compliance Manager

aoppong@gffg.com

Zaiba Riaf

Investment Specialist

zriaf@gffg.com

Anand Sharma

Financial Planner

asharma@gffg.com

Michael Atkinson

Vice President, Wealth Management

matkinson@gffg.com

 

Raman Takhar

Investment Specialist

rtakhar@gffg.com

Jeanie Shih

Retirement Advisor

jshih@gffg.com