Meet our team

  Steve Camele

  Insurance Planner

  scamele@gffg.com

  David Chan

  Wealth Planner

  dchan@gffg.com

  Andrea Lo

  Investment Specialist

  alo@gffg.com

  Tyler MacLean

  Financial Planner

  tmaclean@gffg.com

  Greg Nakano

  Financial Planner

  scamele@gffg.com

  Peter Neugebauer

  Wealth Planner

  pneugebauer@gffg.com

  Agatha Oppong

  Branch Compliance Manager

  aoppong@gffg.com

  Zaiba Riaf

  Investment Specialist

  zriaf@gffg.com

  Anand Sharma

  Financial Planner

  asharma@gffg.com

  Michael Atkinson

Vice President, Wealth Management

  matkinson@gffg.com

  Raman Takhar

  Investment Specialist

  rtakhar@gffg.com

  Jeanie Shih

  Retirement Advisor

  jshih@gffg.com