Family Day closures

All branches will be closed on February 16. All branches and the Member Hub will be closed on February 18.

Meet our team

Steve Camele

Insurance Planner

scamele@gffg.com


David Chan

Wealth Planner

dchan@gffg.com


Diana Duan

Investment Specialist

dduan@gffg.com


Tyler MacLean

Financial Planner

tmaclean@gffg.com


Greg Nakano

Financial Planner

gnakano@gffg.com

Zaiba Riaf

Investment Specialist

zriaf@gffg.com

Anand Sharma

Financial Planner

asharma@gffg.com

Jeanie Shih

Retirement Advisor

jshih@gffg.com

Raman Takhar

Investment Specialist

rtakhar@gffg.com

 

Scott Zhang

Investment Specialist

szhang@gffg.com


Cory Cop

Investment Specialist

ccop@gffg.com 

*Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc

Credential Disclaimer